Call Now for Sales & Support

Team

ABOUT US     TEAM        JOB POSITIONS        TESIMONIALS

MEET the Compu-phone Team

Our All-Stars Make Us Who We Are

With decades of experience in the technology and communications industries, the Computer-Phone team is second-to-none. Let us share our knowledge and know-how to make your communications work for your business at optimal efficiency.

Abe Lemmer

President

Contact Information:
Email: abe@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Play Video

Rebecca Schwimmer

VP/Project Management

Contact Information:
Email: rebecca@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Play Video

Izzy Rosenberg

CTO

Contact Information:
Email: izzy@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Morris Strohli

Senior Programmer

Contact Information:
Email: morris@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

David Geller

Support Technician

Contact Information:
Email: david@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Jonathan Monheit

Support Technician

Contact Information:
Email: jonathan@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Edgar Matos

On Site Technician

Contact Information:
Email: edgar@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Play Video

Anthony Tagliaferro

On Site Technician

Contact Information:
Email: anthony@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Play Video

Devon Johnson

On Site Technician

Contact Information:
Email: DEVON@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

George Lebron

On Site Technician

Contact Information:
Email: george@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Play Video

Rachel Goldberger

Onboarding Manager

Contact Information:
Email: rachel@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Play Video

Stephanie Hernandez

Provisioner/Trainer

Contact Information:
Email: stephanie@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Jennifer Mohammed

Billing

Contact Information:
Email: jennifer@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Serina Stokes

Reception

Contact Information:
Email: serina@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

JOHN ROTONDI

Accounting

Contact Information:
Email: john@compu-phone.net
Phone: 718-230-9292

Social Media:

Play Video

Contact Us For a Quote

We are standing by to help.